New Minister for St Helena

Today, the 1st November 2021 saw the final four Ministers elected to the new Ministerial Government Cabinet. Chief Minister Julie Thomas announced as follows: Martin Henry – Health & Social Care Mark Brooks – Treasury, Infrastructure & Sustainable Development Christine Scipio – Environment & Natural Resources Jeffrey Ellick – Safety, Security & Home Affairs Chief […]

Saint FM – Listen Live

The Heartbeat of St Helena

Current track